Plans & Pricing
Plans
| Plan | Price | Memories/mo | Recalls/mo | Reflects/mo | Rate Limit | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 100 | 500 | 50 | 10 RPM | — |
| Starter | $20/mo | 2,000 | 10,000 | 1,000 | 60 RPM | 7 days |
| Pro | $50/mo | 20,000 | 100,000 | 10,000 | 300 RPM | 7 days |
| Scale | $99/mo | 100,000 | 500,000 | 50,000 | 1,000 RPM | 7 days |
Upgrading
- Go to Settings → Billing
- Click "Upgrade" on the desired plan
- Complete the Stripe Checkout flow
- Your plan upgrades immediately
Managing Billing
Use the Stripe Customer Portal to:
- Update payment method
- Download invoices
- Cancel subscription
- Change plans
Access it from Settings → Billing → Open Stripe Portal.
Pay-as-you-go
When pay-as-you-go is enabled, usage above your plan's quota is billed at:
- $0.01 per memory retained
- $0.01 per recall
- $0.05 per reflect
You can enable/disable pay-as-you-go in Settings → Billing.